News & Updates

Check our blog for up to date news.

22.02.14

The 2nd Annual CELTIC PERSON / ORGANIZATION OF THE YEAR AWARD RECIPIENT
10th Anniversary CelticFest Vancouver March 8 – 16, 2014 Announcing The 2nd Annual CELTIC PERSON / ORGANIZATION OF THE YEAR AWARD RECIPIENT and ST. PATRICK’S DAY HONOURARY GRAND PARADE MARSHALL CelticFest Vancouver is pleased to announce that the recipient of the second annual Celtic Person / Organization of the Year Award is The Irish Sporting and more

10.02.14

CelticFest Promotions
There already a variety of amazing deals and promotions you can take advantage of to enhance your CelticFest experience! Ticket-holders for A Whisky Kiss will receive a 20% discount coupon to enjoy a meal at Doolin’s Irish Pub before or after A Whisky Kiss on March 12. Ticket-holders will be contacted by Doolin’s more

29.01.14

Tickets are on Sale!
Last week tickets went on sale for the biggest Celtic events in music to hit Vancouver this year! We are beyond thrilled about the performers that we will have the pleasure of hosting for our 10th Anniversary year. From big international names, to revered local talent and a plethora of bustling events in between - more

30.12.13

Ringing in 2014 - Celtic Style
Why not ring in 2014 with a whole lot of fun and a touch of Celtic traditions? We are taking a look at a few historic Irish New Years customs as well as the most festive of local Vancouver happenings! The Irish can be a superstitious bunch with traditions steeped in symbolism. They like a clean more

Find Us On Facebook Follow CelticFestVan on Twitter

Contact Information

Contact us for more information!

Mailing Address

Celtic Fest Vancouver Society
# 356-1350 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 0C2

Executive Director/Fundraising

Nancy Cottingham-Powell
604-220-5206
nancy@celticfestvancouver.com

Director of Programming and Production

Ross Powell
604-839-3679
ross@celticfestvancouver.com

Marketing Manager

Gwen Kalio
sisuproductions@telus.net

Tickets

Arwen E. MacDonald
Box Office Manager
tickets@celticfestvancouver.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Lucy Smith
778-885-8355
volunteer@celticfestvancouver.com

Publicist

Jodi Smith
604-736-4939
jlsmgmt@lightspeed.ca

Parade Manager

Bernadette Jahn
778-223-8417
parade@celticfestvancouver.com

Parade Marshal

Steve McVittie
Celtict@telus.net

Street Market Manager

Jessica Walker
604-626-9987
market@celticfestvancouver.com

Social Media Manager

Erin Robertson
info@celticfestvancouver.com
Facebook
Twitter